The municipality of The Hague

The Hague is the capital city of the province of South Holland. With a population just over 500,000 inhabitants (as of 1 November 2012) and more than one million inhabitants including the suburbs, it is the third largest city of the Netherlands, closely following Amsterdam and Rotterdam. The combined urban area of The Hague and Rotterdam, with a population of approximately 2.9 million, is the 206th largest urban area in the world and the most populated area in the country.


Less Inconvenience for the City’s inhabitants

Through smart management of infrastructure projects in the public space

CoolProfs partnered with The Hague on their digitalization journey and the municipality is leading when it comes to online services offerings to its inhabitants. Using OutSystems, we streamlined the processes around all Work taking place in the public space of the City which has resulted in an efficient and advanced system (MHW – Mijn Haagse Werkzaamheden) for registration, monitoring and the execution of all infrastructure projects inside the municipality.



Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies om te leren over hoe de site gebruikt wordt en wat er beter zou kunnen.
Behoud de cookies en optimaliseer mijn website beleving.